Staff

Got any questions? Contact Us

Related Pages

Community Voluntary Service (CVS)

Queries & Information

01234 354 366
info@cvsbeds.org.uk

Martin Trinder

Chief Officer
martin@cvsbeds.org.uk

Tara Charlton

Senior Administrator
tara@cvsbeds.org.uk

Helen Hall

Communications & Marketing Officer
helen@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Funding and Development Team

Jane Owen

Funding & Development Manager
jane@cvsbeds.org.uk

Mark Smith

Funding & Development Officer
mark@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Volunteering Team

Paul Atkin

Volunteering Adviser
paul@cvsbeds.org.uk

Adam Payn

Youth Action Project Co-ordinator
adam@youthactioncentral.org

Leoni Jerome

Youth Action Volunteer Worker
leoni@youthactioncentral.org

CVS Premises and Reception Team |43 Bromham Road

Jan Warnier

Premises Manager
jan@cvsbeds.org.uk

Carole Jones

Receptionist (mornings)
carole@cvsbeds.org.uk

Lindsey Anderson

Office Assistant
lindsey@cvsbeds.org.uk

Kingsbrook and Caudwell Big Local

David Whitmore

Project Officer
david@yourfundyoursay.info

VOCypf

Gemma Williamson

VOCypf Officer
gemma@voc-ypf.org

News

Vacancy: part-time Youth Support Worker
TACTIC Centre in Leighton Linslade has a vacancy for a part-time youth support worker. Monday and Wednesday early evenings. Apply by 10 May.

READ MORE

New Bursary Fund for Training from VOCypf
A new Bursary Fund has been announced, to help voluntary organisations in Bedford Borough and Central Bedfordshire to access training for staff and volunteers.

READ MORE

Related Events

Volunteer Recruitment Session

  • Thursday 27 April 2017

To start volunteering locally, come along to this recruitment session and speak to an advisor about available opportunities in the Bedfordshire area that might suit your interest and availability.  This week, Citizens Advice Bedford join with us - ready to talk to you about volunteering for them. 

READ MORE

Twitter

  • We welcome the High Sheriff of Bedfordshire to 43 Bromham Road this morning, meeting with Voluntary Sector organisations in the building.

    REPLY