Staff

Got any questions? Contact Us

Related Pages

Community Voluntary Service (CVS)

Queries & Information

01234 354 366
info@cvsbeds.org.uk

Martin Trinder

Chief Officer
martin@cvsbeds.org.uk

Tara Charlton

Senior Administrator
tara@cvsbeds.org.uk

Helen Hall

Communications & Marketing Officer
helen@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Funding and Development Team

Jane Owen

Funding & Development Manager
jane@cvsbeds.org.uk

Mark Smith

Funding & Development Officer
mark@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Volunteering Team

Paul Atkin

Volunteering Adviser
paul@cvsbeds.org.uk

Adam Payn

Youth Action Project Co-ordinator
adam@youthactioncentral.org

Leoni Jerome

Youth Action Volunteer Worker
leoni@youthactioncentral.org

CVS Premises and Reception Team |43 Bromham Road

Jan Warnier

Premises Manager
jan@cvsbeds.org.uk

Carole Jones

Receptionist (mornings)
carole@cvsbeds.org.uk

Kingsbrook and Caudwell Big Local

David Whitmore

Project Officer
david@yourfundyoursay.info

VOCypf

Gemma Williamson

VOCypf Officer
gemma@voc-ypf.org

News

Luton Community Learning Fund 2017-2018 Launch
The application process is now open, and applications can be submitted up until 4pm on Friday 8 September 2017. Two briefing sessions are being held on 29 and 30 August.

READ MORE

Vote for Thyme2Grow to receive a Community Award for Milburn Road Garden
Thyme2Grow are seeking a Community Award from OneFamily, to transform the Milburn Road Garden into a vibrant and welcoming community space for the local community. They would love to receive your vote to help them on their way to realising this £10k project.

READ MORE

Related Events

Volunteer Recruitment Session

  • Thursday 24 August 2017

To start volunteering locally, come along to this recruitment session and speak to an advisor about the available opportunities in the Bedfordshire area that might suit your interest and availability.

READ MORE

Twitter

  • Congratulations to Access Bedford for their shortlisting. Take a moment to show them your support: https://t.co/TYhX64S5Ud

    REPLY