Staff

Got any questions? Contact Us

Related Pages

Community Voluntary Service (CVS)

Queries & Information

01234 354 366
info@cvsbeds.org.uk

Martin Trinder

Chief Officer
martin@cvsbeds.org.uk

Tara Charlton

Office Manager
tara@cvsbeds.org.uk

Alex Askew

Office Assistant
alex@cvsbeds.org.uk

Helen Hall

Communications & Marketing Officer
helen@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Funding and Development Team

Jane Owen

Senior Advisor
jane@cvsbeds.org.uk

Mark Smith

Advisor
mark@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Volunteering Team

Paul Atkin

Advisor
paul@cvsbeds.org.uk

Adam Payn

Youth Action Project Co-ordinator
adam@youthactioncentral.org

Leoni Jerome

Youth Action Volunteer Worker
leoni@youthactioncentral.org

CVS Premises and Reception Team |43 Bromham Road


Kingsbrook and Caudwell Big Local

David Whitmore

Project Officer
david@yourfundyoursay.info

VOCypf

Gemma Williamson

VOCypf Officer
gemma@voc-ypf.org

News

Bedford Borough Council Early Help Conference
Bedford Borough Council is holding its ‘Early Help Conference 2018’ on, Tuesday 13 March 2018, at Kings House, Ampthill Road, Bedford, The event runs from 9.30am - 4.30pm with keynote speakers and workshops.

READ MORE

Vacancy: Domestic Abuse Support Worker
Luton All Women's Centre have a maternity cover vacancy for a domestic abuse support worker. The post will be for up to 12 months duration, based in Luton town centre with a salary of £22,00-£24,000 pro-rata.

READ MORE

Related Events

Outcomes and Impact

  • Tuesday 20 February 2018

A session designed to help you to make clear links to your aims, outcomes and activities, in your funding applications.

READ MORE

Twitter

  • SEMLEP information event on 5 March at Chicksands will explain priorities of Euuropean Agricultural Fund for Rural… https://t.co/NaEib8xHrj

    REPLY