Staff

Got any questions? Contact Us

Community Voluntary ServiceĀ (CVS)

Queries & Information

01234 354 366
info@cvsbeds.org.uk

Martin Trinder

Chief Officer
martin@cvsbeds.org.uk

Tara Charlton

Senior Administrator
tara@cvsbeds.org.uk

Helen Hall

Communications & Marketing Officer
helen@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Funding and Development Team

Jane Owen

Funding & Development Manager
jane@cvsbeds.org.uk

Mark Smith

Funding & Development Officer
mark@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Volunteering Team

Paul Atkin

Volunteering Adviser
paul@cvsbeds.org.uk

Adam Payn

Youth Action Project Co-ordinator
adam@youthactioncentral.org

Leoni Jerome

Youth Action Volunteer Worker
leoni@youthactioncentral.org

CVS Premises and Reception Team |43 Bromham Road

Jan Warnier

Premises Manager
jan@cvsbeds.org.uk

Carole Jones

Receptionist (mornings)
carole@cvsbeds.org.uk

Kingsbrook and Caudwell Big Local

David Whitmore

Project Officer
david@yourfundyoursay.info

VOCypf

Gemma Williamson

VOCypf Officer
gemma@voc-ypf.org

News

Vacancy: Chief Officer, Rothsay Education Centre (R.E.C)
The R.E.C are recruiting for a new Chief Officer.

READ MORE

New directions through Volunteering
Matthew Aylen started volunteering two years ago, which inspired him to gain further experience, study and then establish a new business. It all started with a phone call to our Volunteering staff at CVS

READ MORE

Related Events

Volunteer Recruitment Session

  • Thursday 19 October 2017

To start volunteering locally, come along to this recruitment session and speak to an advisor about the available opportunities in the Bedfordshire area that might suit your interest and availability.

READ MORE

Twitter

  • Vacancy - Children's Centre Manager @FfBeds #Bedford #charityjobs Deadline 31/10 https://t.co/NeceyXiON9

    REPLY