Staff

Got any questions? Contact Us

Related Pages

Community Voluntary Service (CVS)

Queries & Information

01234 354 366
info@cvsbeds.org.uk

Martin Trinder

Chief Officer
martin@cvsbeds.org.uk

Tara Charlton

Office Manager
tara@cvsbeds.org.uk

Alex Askew

Office Assistant
alex@cvsbeds.org.uk

Helen Hall

Communications & Marketing Officer
helen@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Funding and Development Team

Jane Owen

Senior Advisor
jane@cvsbeds.org.uk

Mark Smith

Advisor
mark@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Volunteering Team

Paul Atkin

Advisor
paul@cvsbeds.org.uk

Adam Payn

Youth Action Project Co-ordinator
adam@youthactioncentral.org

Leoni Jerome

Youth Action Volunteer Worker
leoni@youthactioncentral.org

CVS Premises and Reception Team |43 Bromham Road


Kingsbrook and Caudwell Big Local

David Whitmore

Project Officer
david@yourfundyoursay.info

VOCypf

Gemma Williamson

VOCypf Officer
gemma@voc-ypf.org

News

Cheering Volunteering Nominations - Urgent Request
Due to a technical hitch with the nomination process, Central Bedfordshire are calling for all who have made nominations to resubmit their entries.

READ MORE

Luton: Community Activity Network Meetings
Community Activity Network (CAN) is led by Luton Council and aims to support the town's communities to get active by connecting people iwth resources, information or signposting to providers who can assist them. Next meeting will be 25 April at Farley Community Centre.

READ MORE

Related Events

Volunteer Session Bedford Borough (Bedford)

  • Monday 23 April 2018

To find out about volunteering locally, come along to Tesco in Bedford, Riverfield Drive, at any time between 10:00 am and 2:00 pm and speak to our advisor about the opportunities in your area. 

READ MORE

Twitter

  • CPRE Living Countryside Awards: for people and projects making a positive impact in #Bedfordshire. https://t.co/FtKrvPB5SS

    REPLY