Staff

Got any questions? Contact Us

Related Pages

Community Voluntary ServiceĀ (CVS)

Queries & Information

01234 354 366
info@cvsbeds.org.uk

Martin Trinder

Chief Officer
martin@cvsbeds.org.uk

Tara Charlton

Office Manager
tara@cvsbeds.org.uk

Alex Askew

Office Assistant
alex@cvsbeds.org.uk

Helen Hall

Communications & Marketing Officer
helen@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Funding and Development Team

Jane Owen

Senior Advisor
jane@cvsbeds.org.uk

Mark Smith

Advisor
mark@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Volunteering Team

Paul Atkin

Advisor
paul@cvsbeds.org.uk

Adam Payn

Youth Action Project Co-ordinator
adam@youthactioncentral.org

Leoni Jerome

Youth Action Volunteer Worker
leoni@youthactioncentral.org

CVS Premises and Reception Team |43 Bromham Road


Kingsbrook and Caudwell Big Local

David Whitmore

Project Officer
david@yourfundyoursay.info

VOCypf

Gemma Williamson

VOCypf Officer
gemma@voc-ypf.org

News

Life, Money, Action on-line resource for 16-24yr olds
The National Skills Academy for Financial Services have developed some new, freely available, online resources to support 16-24 year olds with their money management. The resources have been developed with help from 16-24 year olds, as part of the Life, Money, Action! project.

READ MORE

Flexible Learning Fund Launched
The Flexible Learning Fund has now been launched as part of a pilot programme aimed at helping adults progress in employment or enter new occupations through re-skilling or up-skilling.

READ MORE

Related Events

Outcomes and Impact

  • Tuesday 12 December 2017

A session designed to help you to make clear links to your aims, outcomes and activities, in your funding applications.

READ MORE

Twitter

  • Kew Grow Wild is awarding funding of £2,000 or £4,000 to community groups that want to bring people together throug… https://t.co/cKvZMydTGH

    REPLY